Home > new info > New blog on WebTools

New blog on WebTools

I just upgraded one of my blogs to WP 2.5 and decided to begin a site I have been wanting to do for several years about WebTools. I continue to be fascinated by the quality and usefulness of web-based applications and some open source applications that are downloadable. The purpose is to write about specific WebTools tha I find meaningful and to have people contribute articles on tools they find interesting and useful, so this is your chance to get involved! As you discover new tools that meet your needs and interests, send a comment to WebTools and if you contribute regularily I’ll add you as a content provider and you can log in and write posts.

Next article coming soon, my PLE set of tools I use most often.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

