Home > Class Activities > Win 08 class has begun

Win 08 class has begun

Everyone please check the Win 08 links at the bottom of the right column. If you do not see your name, I do not have a correct and working WordPress blog for you yet. Please email me with your blog address as soon as you get it up or email me if you are having problems.

Article links:

O’Reilly Web 2.0: http://www.oreillynet.com/pub/a/oreilly/tim/news/2005/09/30/what-is-web-20.html 

Robinsons  Recipe:

http://www.digital-web.com/articles/a_recipe_for_learning_web_design/ 

One thing I failed to discuss in class today: it is very important for the blog responses be posted no later than Friday by noon of each week. In order for you to be able to comment on others blog posts, there must be time for everyone to respond to your post, so please post no later than Friday noon.

Please email me if you are having problems with the weblog setup. Give me the information where you got stopped, what were you doing, etc.

Categories: Class Activities
  1. January 15, 2008 at 5:25 pm

    Couldn’t find your e-mail anywhere so I hope this works. My new blog for IMD fundamentals class is http://designfun.wordpress.com

    If you could link that to my name instead of my paladin13 one that would be greatly appreciated.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

